My Review of Kelty Gunnison 3.1 Tent

Originally submitted at REI

The Gunnison 3.1 tent from Kelty makes easy work of pitching your tent, and after a long day on the trail, nothing beats a quick, no-brainer setup. .

Great Design

By LeoPKS from Poconos, PA on 7/26/2010

 

4out of 5

Gift: No

Pros: Fly Works Well, Sturdy, Easy To Set Up, Waterproof

Best Uses: Beach, Car Camping

Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide

What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven

I used this tent for my whitewater trips. it is super easy to set up and have never had any problems. The floor is a little thin. I recommend a tarp or a foot print to save on wear and tear. I think the design is amazing and the quality is excellent. I wasn’t sure what tent to buy but I am totally satisfied with this product and would definitely buy it again.

(legalese)

About Leo

Taking it one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

